StuCo Election Results

Please join Student Council in congratulating our Student Body and Class Council officers for the 2020-2021 school year. These student leaders will represent the interests of the student body and organize their class to make positive impacts on our campus and community. Be sure to congratulate these Dragons!

Student Body Officers:

  • President: Haley Hsu
  • Vice President: Brenda Tu
  • Parliamentarian: Jeffrey Goldston
  • Treasurer: Faleha Quadri
  • At-Large: Makena Ja
  • Secretary: Abhigna Bagepally
  • Historian: Tejachandana Meka
  • Communications Officer: Esther Yeo
  • Executive Producer: Ganga Prasanth

Class of 2021 Officers:

  • President: Savannah Paetzel

  • Vice President: Mariah Kull

  • Treasurer: Abhigna Sayani

  • Secretary: Alyssa Bernardo

  • Parliamentarian: Nikitha Rao

  • Historian: Morning Huang


​Class of 2022 Officers:

  • President: Ashwin Accapadi

  • Vice President: Sanjeev Medam

  • Treasurer: Advaith Prasanna

  • Secretary: Jordyn Kull

  • Parliamentarian: Mackenzie Hantelman

  • Historian: Harean Park


​Class of 2023 Officers:

  • President: Hibah Alam
  • Vice President: Matthew (Quan) Dau

  • Treasurer: Hsuanen David Sung

  • Secretary: Meghanasri Ganta 

  • Parliamentarian: Maggy Ma

  • Historian: Leah Do


We would also like to recognize the Class Sponsors who will be working with these students and the incoming 9th graders next school year:

Class of 2021 Sponsor:

Trevor Dado

Class of 2022 Sponsor:

Amy Ashton

Class of 2023 Sponsor:

Cara Beth Nichols

Class of 2024 Sponsor:

Sakief Ahmed

Interested in getting involved and having your voice heard? Join Student Council next year! Our first meeting will be on August 31st in the 700 Cafeteria right after school!