Current National Honor Society Officers Passed the Torch


During sixth period, the following students were notified by their predecessors that they will comprise the cabinet of 2018 NHS Officers:

  • President – Josh Mury
  • Vice President – Kam Dyer
  • Secretary – Hanna Janmohamed
  • Treasurer – Vandan Chavda
  • Historian – Anna Schwartz
  • Parliamentarian – Naren Gundapeneni

Be sure to congratulate these Dragons!