Attendance

Julia Lepine

Attendance Prearranged Early Release

With the exception of Exam Week, ALL prearranged early release requests are handled in the Student Alpha Offices. During EXAMs , there will be no prearranged early release.

  • Parents/Guardians signing their student out of school, can sign their student out at  the 1200 Main Office located off Deep Wood Drive. Phone calls and faxes are not accepted for early pickups. Student safety is a top concern and these forms of communication do not meet the standard for us to verify guardianship.

  • Parents/Guardians who wish to expedite the process of signing their students out of school can send a note or email 48 hours in advance to their alpha office administrative assistant (listed below).  This gives us an opportunity to contact you, the parent/guardian, and verify guardianship. In your note, give student’s name, grade level, id#, a daytime phone number, the date, time to be released.

Student Alpha Offices:

  • 140 Office A-Cor

Vee Barrera, Vee_Barrera@roundtockisd.org

512-464-6230
  • 135 Office Cos-For

Kristi Rape’  kristi_rape@roundrockisd.org

512-464-6012
  • 135 Office Fos-Har
Cristina Olague, cristina_olague@roundrockisd.org 512-464-6044
  • 700 Office Has-Kee
Melinda Sanchez, melinda_sanchez@roundrockisd.org 512-464-6022
  • 1509 Office Kei-Mur
Doris Shuey, doris_shuey@roundrockisd.org 512-464-6106
  • 1419 Office Mus-Sel
Kayla Trevino, kayla_trevino@roundrockisd.org 512-464-6056
  • 1319 Office Sen-Z
Akilah Smith, akilah_smith@roundrockisd.org 512-464-6061